Board of Directors

ACEC/VT Board of Directors

The ACEC/VT Board of Directors is comprised of:


2016-2018 ACEC/VT Officers

President: Gary Santy, P.E.

Stantec 55 Green Mt. Dr.

So. Burlington, VT 05403

(802)864-0223

gary.santy@stantec.com

Vice President: Dale Gozalkowski, PE 

Clough Harbor Associates

38 Eastwood Drive, Suite 105

South Burlington, VT 05403

(802)735-0372

dgozalkowski@chacompanies.com

Treasurer: Brian Beaudoin, PE

Sanborn Head

40 College Street, Suite 100

Burlington, VT 05401

(802)728-8000

bbeaudoin@sanbornhead.com

Secretary: David Saladino, PE, AICP

40 IDX Drive

Building 100, Suite 200

South Burlington, VT 05403

(802)497-6100

dsaladino@vhb.com

National Director: John Forcier, P.E.

Forcier Consulting Engineers, P.C.

15 Mariner Heights

Colchester, VT 05446

802-657-3083

jforcier@fcevt.com

Immediate Past President: Jeff Tucker, P.E.

DuBois & King, Inc.

Route 66 Professional Ctr

Randolph, VT 05060

802-728-3376

jtucker@dubois-king.com 

At Large Board Members

Greg Goyette, PE

Stantec

55 Green Mt. Dr.

So. Burlington, VT 05403

(802)864-0223

greg.goyette@stantec.com

Chris Cole

Cole Construction      

119 Peace Street

Manchester, VT 05255

(802)362-0096

ccole@colecompanyinc.com

Jason Booth, PE      

Aldrich + Elliott

6 Market Place, Suite 2

Essex Junction, VT 05452    

(802)879-7733

jbooth@aeengineers.com