Board of Directors

ACEC/VT Board of Directors

The ACEC/VT Board of Directors is comprised of:

2018-2020 ACEC/VT Officers

President: Dale Gozalkowski, PE 

Clough Harbor Associates (CHA)

38 Eastwood Drive, Suite 105

South Burlington, VT 05403

(802)735-0372

dgozalkowski@chacompanies.com

Vice President: David Saladino, PE, AICP

40 IDX Drive

Building 100, Suite 200

South Burlington, VT 05403

(802)497-6100

dsaladino@vhb.com

Secretary: Brian Beaudoin, PE

Sanborn Head

40 College Street, Suite 100

Burlington, VT 05401

(802)728-8000

bbeaudoin@sanbornhead.com

Treasurer: Greg Goyette, PE

Stantec

55 Green Mt. Dr.

So. Burlington, VT 05403

(802)864-0223

greg.goyette@stantec.com

National Director: Jason Booth, PE      

Aldrich + Elliott

6 Market Place, Suite 2

Essex Junction, VT 05452    

(802)879-7733

jbooth@aeengineers.com  

Immediate Past President: Gary Santy, P.E.

Stantec 55 Green Mt. Dr.

So. Burlington, VT 05403

(802)864-0223

gary.santy@stantec.com

At Large Board Members

John Forcier, P.E.

Forcier Consulting Engineers, P.C.

15 Mariner Heights

Colchester, VT 05446

802-657-3083

jforcier@fcevt.com

Chris Cole

Cole Engineering & Construction      

119 Peace Street

Manchester, VT 05255

(802)362-0096

ccole@colecompanyinc.com

Jon Olin, PE

125 College Street, 4th Floor

Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: 802-860-1331

jolin@hoyletanner.com