Committees

 

2014-2016 ACEC of Vermont Committees

External Committees

Environmental Protection Committee:

(Lead partner Agency-Vermont Agency of Natural Resources):

Brad Aldrich, P.E., Chairman

Member Firm Affiliation: Aldrich & Elliott
6 Market Place, Suite 2
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Tel: 802-879-7733
baldrichaeengineers.com

Transportation Committee:

(Lead partner Agency-Vermont Agency of Transportation): 

Gary Santy, P.E., Chairman

Member Firm Affiliation: Stantec
55 Green Mt. Dr.
So. Burlington, VT 05403
802-864-0223
gary.santy@stantec.com

Legislative & Government Affairs Committee:

Shawn P. Kelley, Ph.D., P.E., Chairman

Member Firm Affiliation: GeoDesign
54 Main Street
P.O. Box 699
Windsor, VT 05089
Tel: 802-674-2033
Fax: 802-674-5943
skelley@geodesign.net

Internal Operations Committees

Membership Committee:

Darren Benoit, P.E., Chairman

Member Firm Affiliation: McFarland Johnson, Inc.
40 Farrell St.
So. Burlington, VT 05403
802-862-9381
dbenoit@mjinc.com

Greg Edwards, P.E.

Member Firm Affiliation: Stantec
55 Green Mt. Dr.
So. Burlington, VT 05403
802-864-0223
greg.edwards@stantec.com

Brian Vincent, P.E.

Member Firm Affiliation: Nobis Engineering Inc.

46 South Main Street
P.O. Box 742
White River Junction, VT 05001
(802) 359-9020
bvincent@nobiseng.com

Events Committee:

John Forcier, P.E., Chairman

Member Firm Affiliation: Forcier Consulting Engineers, P.C.
15 Mariner Heights
Colchester, VT 05446
802-657-3083
jforcier@fcevt.com

Sub-Committee of Events: Engineering Excellence Awards:

Gary Santy, P.E., Chairman

Member Firm Affiliation: Stantec
55 Green Mt. Dr.
So. Burlington, VT 05403
802-864-0223
gary.santy@stantec.com