Membership Directory

 
Current ACEC/VT Member, Affiliate Member and Associate Member firms are listed below.
Member Firms:
Firm Name Website
ACEC Life/Health  Trust http://www.acecvt.org
Aldrich & Elliott  http://www.AEengineers.com
Austin, Tsutsumi & Associates, Inc  http://www.atahawaii.com
CLD Consulting Engineers  http://www.cldengineers.com
Clough Harbor Associates  http://www.cha-llp.com
Cole Engineering and Construction  http://www.colecompanyinc.com
Dubois & King, Inc.  http://www.dubois-king.com
Engineering Ventures, Inc.  http://www.engineeringventures.com
Fitzgerald & Halliday, Inc.  http://www.fhiplan.com/
Forcier Consulting Engineers, PC  http://www.fcevt.com
GeoDesign, Incorporated  http://www.geodesign.net
Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.  http://www.gpinet.com
Grenier Engineering  http://www.grenierengineering.com
HDR,Inc http://www.hdrinc.com/ 
Hoyle, Tanner & Associates  http://www.hoyletanner.com
Knight Consulting Engineers  http://www.kcevt.com
Krebs & Lansing Consulting Engineers  http://www.krebsandlansing.com/ 
McFarland-Johnson, Inc.  http://www.mjinc.com
Milone & MacBroom  http://www.miloneandmacbroom.com
Otter Creek Engineering, Inc.  http://www.ottercrk.com
Peters Construction Consultants Inc.  https://www.pccivt.com/ 
Sanborn, Head & Associates  http://www.sanbornhead.com
Stantec Consulting Services, Inc.  http://www.stantec.com
Stevens Associates  http://www.stevens-assoc.com
SVE Associates  http://www.sveassoc.com
Tata & Howard  http://tataandhoward.com/
The Johnson Company  http://www.johnsonco.com/
Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc  http://www.vhb.com
Weston & Sampson Engineers, Inc.  http://www.westonandsampson.com
Affiliate/ Associate Member Firms:
Firm Name Website
AIA https://www.aia.org/ 
Broadreach Planning & Design http://broadreachpd.com/ 
EIV Technical Services, LLC  http://www.eivtch.com
Gill Engineering, Inc  http://www.gill-eng.com/
GM2 Associates, Inc.  http://www.gm2inc.com
Green International Affiliates, Inc.  http://www.greenintl.com
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.  http://www.gza.com
Jacobs Engineering Group  http://www.jacobs.com
Leggette, Brashears & Graham, Inc http://www.lbgweb.com/ 
Norwich College of Graduate and Continuing Studies https://online.norwich.edu/continuing-education 
WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff http://www.wsp-pb.com/
Sebago Technics  https://sebago-technics.com/ 
T.Y. Lin International  http://www.tylin.com/ 
Terracon  http://www.terracon.com/ 
TranSystems  http://www.transystems.com
URS Corporation, An AECOM Company http://www.aecom.com/ 
Vermont Non-Destructive Testing  http://www.vtndt.com/ 
Vermont Survey and Engineering  http://vermontsurvey.com/